Credit Card Payment Gateways

Payment Gateways Supported by Antamedia Hotspot

PayPal www.paypal.com International
3DSI EC-Linx www.3dsi.com United States
ACH Payments www.ach-payments.com United States
Authorize.Net www.authorize.net United States
Bank Of America www.bankofamerica.com United States
Beanstream www.beanstream.com United States
Chase Merchant Services www.chase.com United States
Concord EFSNET www.concordefsnet.com United States
CyberCash www.cybercash.net United States
Cyber Source SOAP API www.cybersource.com United States
ECHOnline www.echo-inc.com United States
ECX QuickCommerce www.ecx.com United States
Elavon/My Virtual Merchant www.myvirtualmerchant.com United States
eProcessing www.eProcessingNetwork.com United States
eWay www.eway.com.au Australia, New Zealand, United Kingdom and Europe
Fast Transact www.fasttransact.com United States
FirstData / CardService Int. www.cardservice.com United States
FirstData / Cardservice Int. www.firstdata.com United States
goEmerchant www.goemerchant.com United States
GoRealTime (Full-pass) www.gorealtime.com  United States
Innovative Gateway www.innovativegateway.com United States
Intellipay ExpertLink www.intellipay.com United States
iVeri www.iveri.co.za South Africa
iTransact RediCharge HTML www.itransact.com United States
LinkPoint www.linkpoint.com United States
Merchant Anywhere www.merchantanywhere.com United States
Merchant E-Solutions www.merchante-solutions.com United States
Merchant Partners www.merchantpartners.com United States
Moneris eSelect Plus www.moneris.com United States, Canada
MPCS Weblink www.merchantcommerce.net United States
NetBilling www.netbilling.com United States
Network Merchants www.networkmerchants.com United States
NexCommerce www.thompsonmerchant.com United States
NOVA’s Viaklix www.viaklix.com United States
OGONE www.ogone.be Belgium, France, Netherlands, Austria, Germany, Luxembourg, Switzerland, United Kingdom
Optimal Payments www.optimalpayments.com Canada, United States, United Kingdom (includes merchant account)
PayFlowLink – Verisign www.verisign.com United States
PayFuse – First National MS www.firstnationalmerchants.com United States
PayLeap Web Services API www.payleap.com United States
PayGate www.paygate.co.za South Africa, Mauritius
Paygea www.paygea.com International
PayFlow Pro – Verisign https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_payflow-pro-overview-outside International
PayFlow Link www.verisign.com International
PayJunction Trinity Gateway www.payjunction.com United States
Paymentech – Orbital www.paymentech.com United States
Payment Express PXPost www.paymentexpress.com International
Payments Gateway www.paymentsgateway.net  United States
PayPoint.net (Previously SECPay) www.paypoint.net United Kingdom
PayStream www.paystream.com.au Australia
Planet Payment www.planetpayment.com United States + International
Plug ‘n Pay www.plugnpay.com United States
PRIGate www.paymentresource.com United States
PSIGate www.psigate.com United States
RTWare WebLink www.rtware.net United States
SecurePay www.securepay.com United States
SagePay Direct (Previously Protx) www.sagepay.com International
Sage Payment Solutions www.sagepayments.com United States
SkipJack www.skipjack.com United States
SurePay / YourPay www.surepay.com United States
Sterling SPOT API www.sterlingpayment.com United States
TransFirst Transaction Central www.transfirst.com United States
TransFirst eLink www.transfirst.com United States
TrustCommerce www.trustcommerce.com United States
USA ePay www.usaepay.com United States
uSight gateway.usight.com  United States
Verifi www.verifi.com United States
YourPay www.yourpay.com United States
Worldp\Pay XML (Direct/Invisible) www.worldpay.com United States, Canada
WorldPay Select Junior www.worldpay.com International
 

Please contact desired payment gateway to check supported countries, as this information may have been changed in meantime.

© 2017 Antamedia HotSpot Software - WiFi HotSpot Billing